Axel Springer SE
Axel Springer Str. 65
10888 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 2591 0

Due process service to all directors and agents mentioned in the masthead can be effected at the address below. 


Executive Board:
  • Dr. Mathias Döpfner (Chairman and CEO)
  • Jan Bayer (Deputy Chairman)
  • Dr. Julian Deutz
  • Niddal Salah-Eldin


District Court / Commercial Register:

Registered office in Berlin, Amtsgericht Charlottenburg HRB 154517 B
Tax ID: DE 136 627 286


Responsibility for content:

Lars Schewe
Corporate Communications
Axel-Springer-Straße 65
10888 Berlin